IRHR Students' Association

The IRHR Students’ Association (IRHRSA), formally known as ERSA,  is an organization of undergraduate Industrial Relations and Human Resources students at U of T. It is an official member of the Arts and Science Students’ Union (ASSU). Its purpose is to enhance the experience of IRHR students beyond the classroom by organizing social and career-related events.

IRHRSA sponsors events to help students prepare resumes and prepare their interview skills; attends the HRPA Conference as a group; and organizes a very successful networking event, which enables students to meet professionals from various organizations in Toronto.

Office Location: Woodsworth College, Room 18, in the basement of the New Wing. No set office hours are in place. 
Best way to contact IRHRSA is via: 

2019-2020 Executive Members:

President:  John Ferko
Vice-President:  Kelly Huui
Director, Finance:  Lokit Boobalan
Director, Events: Olivia Masella
Director, External Communications:  Yi Li
Diretor, Internal Communications:  Monique Siason
Secretary:  Sifana Jalal